2014 Diesel Power Challenge Competitor List


With less than a week until the 2014 Diesel Power Challenge, competitors must get their trucks ready and make the trip to Denver, Colorado. Who do you think will be the Champion in 2014?

Wesley Beech – 2008 Ford F-250, Reigning ’13 DPC Champion; Akron, Ohio
Dan Manary – 2012 Ford F350; Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Ryan Anderson – 2008 Ford F-250; Farmington Hills, Michigan
Dan Howard – 1995 Ford F-350; North Planes, Oregon

Lavon Miller – 2004 Ram 3500; Plain City, Ohio
Matt Kauffman – 2006 Dodge Ram 3500; Plain City, Ohio
Danick St. Pierre – 2008 Ram 2500; Gatineau, Quebec, Canada

Shilo Ellingford – 2006 Chevy 2500
Cory Chomos – 2011 Chevy 2500; Drumheller, Alberta, Canada
Troy Sankey – 2006 Chevy 2500; Stevens Point, Wisconsin

Don’t forget to follow XDP on Twitter and Instagram and “LIKE” us on Facebook for a behind-the-scenes look as the action unfolds!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s